Center for Critical Incident Response & Prevention
Center for Critical Incident Response & Prevention
Advisory Board
Rhodes State College Center for Critical Incident Response and Prevention Advisory Board

Jeremy Margolis

Senior Law Partner in Loeb and Loeb International Law Firm; former Chief Department of Justice Prosecutor; Northern District of Chicago; Former Indiana Inspector General; Former Indiana State Police Superintendent.

Dennis Kinley

Former Secret Service Agent in charge of the Indianapolis Secret Service office; Former Director of Security of an International pharmaceutical company.

Michael Herman

Retired Federal Senior Management Officer Probation; Retired Colonel in U.S. Army; Defense Intelligence Agency’s Pentagon Colonel to South America and Africa.

Donna Dickman

Executive Director of Partnership for Violence Free Families, Lima, OH

Rick Amweg

The Ohio Board of Regents Director of Campus Safety and Security; Retired Police for the Ohio State University

Tom Hull Ph.D.

Allen County Juvenile Court; Former Chair of the Rhodes State Student Services Program.

Reid Caryer

Assistant Attorney General – Education Section for the Office of the Ohio Attorney General

Dennis Bower

Retired Captain from the Allen Correctional Institution; Previous Law Enforcement Officer.

Rick Kohli

Chair Criminal Justice Rhodes State College; Retired Shawnee Township Police Chief

Mike Webber

Retired Ohio State Highway Patrol; Former Instructor/ Project Coordinator University of Findlay; ECAIPP Grant Project Coordinator Rhodes State College

Matt Kinkley

Executive Director Workforce Economic Development and Continuing Education Rhodes State College.

Mark Mathews

Director of Public Safety and Security Rhodes State College

Tony Swygert

Public Safety Supervisor, Ohio State University Police, Lima Campus; Retired Major of Investigations Lima Police Department

ECAIPP Prevention Advisory Board

Mike Webber

Rhodes State

Department of Justice ECAIPP Project Coordinator

Donna Dickman

Partnership for Violence Free Families

Executive Director

Dawna (Cricket) Meehan Ph.D.

Miami University

Coordinator of School Mental Health Projects,
Department of Psychology and Center for School-Based Mental Health Programs

Debra Seltzer

Ohio Dept of Health

Program Administrator
Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence Prevention Program

Stefanie Day

DWAVE- Deaf World against Violence Everywhere

Executive Director

Chelsea Schnipke

Partnership for Violence Free Families

Prevention Specialist

Catherine Criswell

American Civil Liberties Union

Director at U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights

Lisa Kovach

University of Toledo

Associate Professor of Educational Psychology - University of Toledo